Customer service

Have a question? We have the answer.

Get in touch and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible!
Whether it's related to our products, solutions or a general question, we are here to help.

  • Request product information
  • Join our sales specialists
  • View helpful links
  • Consult our resources
EMAIL OUR SUPPORT TEAM
Quebec

Quebec & Maritimes

Dominic Paquette

 dpaquette@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #227

Ontario

Ontario

Kevin Stack

 kstack@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #225

West

West

Sam Ali

 sali@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #300

Commercial

Commercial Accounts

Maxime Poirier

 mpoirier@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #226

USA

USA

Florent Antonetti

 fantonetti@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #351

Marketing & Website

Martine Larouche

 mlarouche@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #260

Account Receivables

France Routhier

 receivables@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #212

RMA (Returns)

Miguel Diaz

 rma@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 877 777-0767 #229

Contact Us


General inquiries


 info@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 1 877 777-0767

Our locations


 12300 rue de l'Avenir Mirabel, QC, Canada J7J 2K4


 Unit 107-19110 24th Ave. Surrey, BC, Canada V3S 3S9


 2060 S. 16th Street, suite 117 Phoenix, AZ, USA 85034


 Arizona: 1 844 439-6595

Opening hours


 Monday to Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

You can contact us by using the form below or give us a call.